Student Learning Outcomes Assessment

Assessment Council

2020/2021 Membership

Name Title Email
Gregory Bruess Associate Dean, College of Social & Behavioral Sciences gregory.bruess@uni.edu
Maureen Clayton Associate Dean, College of Humanities, Arts & Sciences maureen.clayton@uni.edu
Mary Connerley Interim Associate Dean, College of Business Administration mary.connerley@uni.edu
Jennifer Cooley Associate Dean, College of Humanities, Arts & Sciences jennifer.cooley@uni.edu
Karen Cunningham Associate Dean, Continuing Education & Special Programs karen.cunningham@uni.edu
Elena Dodge Assessment & Projects Specialist, College of  Business Administration elena.dodge@uni.edu
Ericka Gonzalez-Smith Planning & Assessment Coordinator, Institutional Research & Effectiveness ericka.smith@uni.edu
Deirdre Heistad (co-chair) Executive Director, Office of Undergraduate Studies d.heistad@uni.edu
Kristin Moser (co-chair) Director, Institutional Research & Effectiveness kristin.moser@uni.edu
Gabriela Olivares Associate Dean, Graduate College gabriela.olivares@uni.edu
John Ophus Associate Director, Office of Undergraduate Studies john.ophus@uni.edu
Stephanie Schmitz Interim Associate Dean, College of Education stephanie.schmitz@uni.edu

Summary of Recent Activities